Etna Road St Albans AL3 5NL

Tel: 01727 849700
School Office

​PLEASE NOTE: There is no parking available on site. The nearest carparks are Drovers Way or Russell Avenue multi-storeys; postcode AL3 5EB

ALSA Representatives

ALSA committee/class reps  for 2018/19


Email the chair here –


Emma Betteridge – Chair

Diana Harrington – Secretary

Sophie Bell – Treasurer


Year R –  Michelle Stacey and Bex Fillis

Year 1 – Nicola Rutt, Alex Farley and Gini Cummings

Year 2 – Cat Rizzello and Vicki Wehrmeyer

Year 3 –  Rachael Blok, Diana Harrington and Amanda Lanchberry

Year 4 –  Candice Constance and Sarah Owen

Year 5  –  Sarah Milton and Sue Dennis

Year 6 – Serena Pattison and Rebecca Fox